Home
Find Resources
E-Journals
PubMed
Ovid MEDLINE
Databases
E-Books
Find It @ USC Libraries
Library Catalog
Subject Guides
Current Awareness Tools
Digital Collections
Evidence-Based Medicine Resources
Medical Images and Illustrations
Mobile Device Resources
Podcasts
Services
Center for Disability Resources Library
Circulation Services
Community Outreach
FAQs
Interlibrary Loan Services
Instructional Services
Library Liaison Program
Printing Services
Reference Services
Services for Alumni
Wellness Services
Help
FAQs
Ask A Librarian
Chat
Off Campus Access
Access Problems
Find Your Library Liaison
Tutorials
Classes/Workshops
Webinars
Noise Complaint Form
Special Collections
Center for Disability Resources Library
Charles S. Bryan History of Medicine Room
Compassionate Clinicians Collection
Digital Collections
Medical Humanities Collection
About
About the Library
Contacts
Hours
Location
Library News
Charles S. Bryan History of Medicine Room
Suggestions
My School of Medicine
Self-Checkout Form
Library Faculty & Staff
Assistant Dean for Executive Affairs & Director of Library Services
Ruth Riley
Email Me
Contact:
Assistant Dean for Executive Affairs & Director of Library Services
School of Medicine Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 216-3220
Website
Subjects:
Library
,
Strategic Planning
Deputy Director
Felicia Yeh
Email Me
Contact:
Deputy Director
School of Medicine Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
(803)216-3202
Subjects:
Neuropsychiatry
,
Ophthalmology
,
Strategic Planning
Assistant Director for Information Services
Laura Kane
Email Me
Contact:
Assistant Director for Information Services
School of Medicine Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
803-216-3205
Subjects:
Allergy & Immunology
,
Anatomy
,
Asthma
,
Canva
,
Cell Biology
,
citation management
,
Citation Style
,
Clinical Trials
,
Complementary Medicine & Alternative Medicine
,
Family Medicine
,
Gastroenterology
,
General Reference
,
Gynecology
,
Historical Collections
,
History of Medicine
,
Inflammation
,
journal citation reports
,
Liaison
,
medical humanities
,
medicine and the arts
,
Microbiology
,
Obstetrics
,
Oncology
,
opioid addiction
,
opioids
,
Otolaryngology
,
Pathology
,
Pediatrics
,
Pharmacology
,
Physiology
,
Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
,
Preventive Medicine
,
PTSD
,
Social Determinants of Health
,
Strategic Planning
,
Systematic Reviews
,
Urology
Assistant Director for Education and Outreach
Roz McConnaughy
Email Me
Contact:
Assistant Director for Education & Outreach
School of Medicine Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-216-3214
Subjects:
Cardiology
,
citation management
,
Clerkships
,
EndNote
,
Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism
,
General Internal Medicine
,
Genetic Counseling
,
Geriatrics
,
Infectious Diseases
,
journal citation reports
,
Nurse Anesthesia
,
Physician Assistant Program
,
Pulmonary Medicine, Critical Care & Sleep Disorders
,
Rheumatology
,
Strategic Planning
,
Study Guides
,
study skills
,
Surgery
,
Systematic Reviews
Head of Access Services
Karen McMullen
Email Me
Contact:
School of Medicine Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
803-216-3207
Subjects:
Anorexia Nervosa
,
Bulimia Nervosa
,
Dermatology
,
Eating Disorders
,
Feeding and Eating Disorders
,
Mental Disorders
,
Orthopaedics
,
Sports Medicine
Web Architect & Outreach Librarian
Steve Wilson
Email Me
Contact:
Center for Disability Resources (CDR) Library
School of Medicine Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 216-3206
Website
Subjects:
Developmental Disabilities
,
Genetic Counseling
,
Radiology
,
Rehabilitation Counseling
,
Ultrasound
Systems Librarian
Victor Jenkinson
Email Me
Contact:
Victor Jenkinson
Systems Librarian
School of Medicine Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 216-3211
Subjects:
Neurology
,
Tissue Engineering
Collections Management Specialist
Laura Howell
Email Me
Contact:
School of Medicine Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 216-3203
Administrative Assistant
Lisa McCartha
Email Me
Contact:
School of Medicine Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 216-3208
Access Services & ILL Specialist
Sherry O'Cain
Email Me
Contact:
School of Medicine Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 216-3216
