It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Allergy & Immunology: Databases
This guide will help you locate and use allergy and immunology information resources from the School of Medicine Library, the USC University Libraries, and beyond.
E-JournalsSearch for journals by title or ISSN. Includes electronic content from the SOM Library as well as from Thomas Cooper Library.
PubMedPubMed comprises more than 24 million citations for biomedical articles from MEDLINE and life science journals. Citations may include links to full-text articles from PubMed Central or publisher web sites.
OVID MedlineOVID searches MEDLINE in a structured manner. Provices access to full-text journals.
Cochrane LibraryThe Cochrane Library contains high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. Cochrane systematic reviews represent the highest level of evidence on which to base clinical treatment decisions. In addition to Cochrane reviews, the Cochrane Library provides other sources of reliable information, from other systematic review abstracts, technology assessments, economic evaluations and individual clinical trials.
Essential Evidence PlusAvailable for the web and mobile devices, Essential Evidence Plus features InfoPOEMS, Cochrane abstracts, practice guidelines, and decision support calculators.