Skip to Main Content
Home
Find Resources
E-Journals
PubMed
Ovid MEDLINE
Databases
E-Books
Find It @ USC Libraries
Library Catalog
Subject Guides
Current Awareness Tools
Digital Collections
Evidence-Based Medicine Resources
Medical Images and Illustrations
Mobile Device Resources
Podcasts
Services
Center for Disability Resources Library
Circulation Services
Community Outreach
FAQs
Interlibrary Loan Services
Instructional Services
Library Liaison Program
Printing Services
Reference Services
Services for Alumni
Wellness Services
Help
FAQs
Ask A Librarian
Chat
Off Campus Access
Access Problems
Find Your Library Liaison
Tutorials
Classes/Workshops
Webinars
Noise Complaint Form
Special Collections
Center for Disability Resources Library
Charles S. Bryan History of Medicine Room
Compassionate Clinicians Collection
Digital Collections
School of Medicine Hanaway Collection
Medical Humanities Collection
About
About the Library
Contacts
Hours
Location
Library News
Charles S. Bryan History of Medicine Room
Suggestions
My School of Medicine
Self-Checkout Form
University of South Carolina School of Medicine
SOM Library
Library News Blog
Library News Blog
Join Library for Book Club, April 3, 12pm-1pm
by Steve Wilson on
2025-03-13T12:01:00-04:00
|
0 Comments
Need a relaxing activity for Spring Break? Looking for a way to use that extra hour of daylight when we Spring Forward on Sunday?
Read our first SOM Library book club book
The Kissing Bug: A True Story of a Family, an Insect, and a Nation's Neglect of a Deadly Disease
.
All SOM students, faculty, and staff are welcome and books can be checked out in the library. See you there!
Add a Comment
0 Comments.
Search this Blog
Go
Recent Posts
Introducing LibKey Nomad: Following Your Lead
Join Library for Book Club, April 3, 12pm-1pm
Mid Month Monday, March 17, 9am-3pm
Database Tutorials and FAQs: On-Demand Help
Library is Green Office Certified by Sustainable Carolina
Subscribe
Email address
Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.
Subscribe
Archive
View blog archive by month and year
March 2025
February 2025
January 2025
December 2024
November 2024
October 2024
September 2024
August 2024
July 2024
June 2024
May 2024
April 2024
March 2024
February 2024
January 2024
December 2023
November 2023
October 2023
September 2023
August 2023
July 2023
June 2023
May 2023
April 2023
March 2023
February 2023
January 2023
December 2022
November 2022
October 2022
September 2022
August 2022
July 2022
June 2022
May 2022
April 2022
March 2022
January 2022
December 2021
November 2021
October 2021
September 2021
August 2021
July 2021
June 2021
May 2021
April 2021
March 2021
February 2021
January 2021
December 2020
November 2020
October 2020
September 2020
August 2020
July 2020
June 2020
May 2020
April 2020
March 2020
February 2020
January 2020
December 2019
November 2019
October 2019
September 2019
August 2019
July 2019
June 2019
May 2019
April 2019
March 2019
February 2019
January 2019
December 2018
November 2018
October 2018
September 2018
August 2018
July 2018
June 2018
May 2018
April 2018
March 2018
February 2018
January 2018
Subjects
Library
Medical Education
Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.
title
×
Loading...
Close
0 Comments.