About the Library

Library Hours

Library Fall 2018 Hours

 

Saturday, July 28, 2018 – Friday, August 31, 2018

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday: 11:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm – 5:00pm

 

Saturday, September 1, 2018 – Monday, September 3, 2018 (LABOR DAY)

CLOSED

 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 – Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday: CLOSED

Sunday: 1:00pm – 5:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – Sunday, October 21, 2018 (FALL BREAK)

Wednesday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday: CLOSED

Sunday: 1:00pm – 5:00pm

 

Monday, October 22, 2018 – Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday: CLOSED

Sunday: 1:00pm – 5:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 – Sunday, November 25, 2018 (THANKSGIVING)

Wednesday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Thursday – Sunday: CLOSED

 

Monday, November 26, 2018 – Thursday, December 6, 2018

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday: CLOSED

Sunday: 1:00pm -5:00pm

 

Friday, December 7, 2018 – Saturday, December 15, 2018

Monday – Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: CLOSED

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

 

Sunday, December 16, 2018 – Sunday, December 23, 2018

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday: CLOSED

Sunday: CLOSED

 

Monday, December 24, 2018 – Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (CHRISTMAS)

CLOSED

 

Library Spring 2019 Hours

 

January 2, 2019 – February 1, 2019

Monday – Friday: 8:00AM-6:00PM

Saturday: 11:00AM-5:00PM

Sunday: 1:00PM – 5:00PM

 

February 2, 2019 - May 10, 2019

Monday – Friday: 8:00AM-6:00PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: 1:00PM – 5:00PM

 

NOTE: 24-hour access available to SOM students, faculty and staff.