About the Library

Library Hours

Library Fall 2019 Hours

 

Friday, July 5, 2019 – Sunday, July 28, 2019                  

Monday – Friday                             8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday                                          Closed

Sunday                                            1:00pm-5:00pm

 

Monday, July 29, 2019 – Friday, August 30, 2019

Monday – Friday                              8:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday                                           11:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday                                              1:00pm – 5:00pm

 

Saturday, August 31, 2019 – Monday, September 2, 2019 (LABOR DAY)

CLOSED

 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday – Friday                              8:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday                                           CLOSED

Sunday                                              1:00pm – 5:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 – Sunday, October 13, 2019 (FALL BREAK)

Wednesday – Friday                       8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday                                            CLOSED

Sunday                                               1:00pm – 5:00pm

 

Monday, October 14, 2019 – Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Monday – Friday                              8:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday                                           CLOSED

Sunday                                              1:00pm – 5:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – Sunday, December 1, 2019 (THANKSGIVING)

Wednesday                                        8:00am – 5:00pm

Thursday – Sunday                           CLOSED

 

Monday, December 2, 2019 – Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Monday – Friday                              8:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday                                           CLOSED

Sunday                                              1:00pm -5:00pm

 

Thursday, December 12, 2019 – Monday, December 23, 2019

Monday – Friday                              8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday                                           CLOSED

Sunday                                              CLOSED

 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (CHRISTMAS)

CLOSED

 

Thursday, January 2, 2020 – Sunday, January 5, 2020

Thursday– Friday                             8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday                                            CLOSED

Sunday                                               CLOSED

 

24/7 access available to all SOM students, faculty and staff.