About the Library

Library Hours

Library Summer 2019 Hours

 

Friday May 10 – Sunday, May 12

Friday, May 10           8:00AM-6:00PM
Saturday, May 11      CLOSED
Sunday, May 12        CLOSED


Monday, May 13 – Friday, May 24

Monday – Friday       8:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday                    CLOSED
Sunday                      1:00pm – 5:00PM


Saturday, May 25      CLOSED
Sunday, May 26         CLOSED
Monday, May 27         CLOSED


Tuesday, May 28, 2019 – Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Monday - Friday        8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday                    CLOSED
Sunday                      1:00PM – 5:00PM


Friday, July 5, 2019 – Sunday, July 28, 2019

Monday - Friday        8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday                    CLOSED
Sunday                      1:00PM – 5:00PM

 

24/7 access available to all SOM students, faculty and staff.