Home
Find Resources
E-Journals
PubMed
Ovid MEDLINE
Databases
E-Books
Find It @ USC Libraries
Library Catalog
Subject Guides
Current Awareness Tools
Digital Collections
Evidence-Based Medicine Resources
Medical Images and Illustrations
Mobile Device Resources
Podcasts
Services
Center for Disability Resources Library
Circulation Services
Community Outreach
FAQs
Interlibrary Loan Services
Instructional Services
Library Liaison Program
Printing Services
Reference Services
Services for Alumni
Wellness Services
Help
FAQs
Ask A Librarian
Chat
Off Campus Access
Access Problems
Find Your Library Liaison
Tutorials
Classes/Workshops
Webinars
Noise Complaint Form
Special Collections
Center for Disability Resources Library
Charles S. Bryan History of Medicine Room
Compassionate Clinicians Collection
Digital Collections
Medical Humanities Collection
About
About the Library
Contacts
Hours
Location
Library News
Charles S. Bryan History of Medicine Room
Suggestions
My School of Medicine
Self-Checkout Form
University of South Carolina School of Medicine
SOM Library
Subject Guides
Eating Disorders
Podcasts
Eating Disorders
Types of Eating Disorders
Toggle Dropdown
Anorexia Nervosa (AN)
Avoidant/Restrictive Food Intake Disorder (ARFID)
Binge Eating Disorder (BED)
Bulimia Nervosa (BN)
Other Specified Feeding and Eating Disorder (OSFED)
Eating Disorder Statistics
Databases
Podcasts
PeaceMeal
The Eating Disorder Recovery Podcast
Mental Note
Films/Videos
Levels of Treatment for Eating Disorders
Types of Treatment and Therapeutic Approaches
Eating Disorder Organizations and Treatment Centers
Resources for Medical Professionals
Resources for Caregivers/Loved Ones
Support Groups
On-Demand Webinars
PeaceMeal
PeaceMeal
Peace Meal covers topics related to eating disorders, body image, and how society may influence our thinking.
The Eating Disorder Recovery Podcast
The Eating Disorder Recovery Podcast
Mental Note
Mental Note
A podcast highlighting both the work and the beauty of mental health recovery. Stories span a variety of mental illness struggles from eating disorders to depression, OCD, and Bipolar.
~[181]~
~[182]~
