Skip to Main Content
Home
Find Resources
E-Journals
PubMed
Ovid MEDLINE
Databases
E-Books
Find It @ USC Libraries
Library Catalog
Subject Guides
Current Awareness Tools
Digital Collections
Evidence-Based Medicine Resources
Medical Images and Illustrations
Mobile Device Resources
Podcasts
Services
Center for Disability Resources Library
Circulation Services
Community Outreach
FAQs
Interlibrary Loan Services
Instructional Services
Library Liaison Program
Printing Services
Reference Services
Services for Alumni
Wellness Services
Help
FAQs
Ask A Librarian
Chat
Off Campus Access
Access Problems
Find Your Library Liaison
Tutorials
Classes/Workshops
Webinars
Noise Complaint Form
Special Collections
Center for Disability Resources Library
Charles S. Bryan History of Medicine Room
Compassionate Clinicians Collection
Digital Collections
School of Medicine Hanaway Collection
Medical Humanities Collection
About
About the Library
Contacts
Hours
Location
Library News
Charles S. Bryan History of Medicine Room
Suggestions
My School of Medicine
Self-Checkout Form
University of South Carolina School of Medicine
SOM Library
Library Faculty and Staff Profiles
Laura Kane
Laura Kane
Laura Kane
Email Me
Contact:
Assistant Director for Information Services
School of Medicine Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
803-216-3205
My Guides
Allergy & Immunology
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
1354
1354 views
Anatomy
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
118
118 views
APA Citation Style Guide (6th Ed.)
View Guide Info
Jul 6, 2020
Last update: Jul 6, 2020
203104
203104 views
Canva for Academic Presentations and Posters
View Guide Info
Jan 30, 2024
Last update: Jan 30, 2024
5490
5490 views
Cell Biology
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
98
98 views
Charles S. Bryan History of Medicine Room
View Guide Info
Jun 10, 2024
Last update: Jun 10, 2024
333
333 views
Citation Management Tools
View Guide Info
Jan 30, 2024
Last update: Jan 30, 2024
26
26 views
Clinical Trials
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
30
30 views
Complementary & Alternative Medicine
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
626
626 views
Family Medicine
View Guide Info
Jun 21, 2024
Last update: Jun 21, 2024
42
42 views
Find It @ USC Libraries Project
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
6
6 views
Gastroenterology
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
238
238 views
Humanities in Medicine
View Guide Info
Jun 21, 2024
Last update: Jun 21, 2024
864
864 views
Inflammation
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
49
49 views
Library Liaison Service
View Guide Info
Jun 10, 2024
Last update: Jun 10, 2024
200
200 views
MLA Citation Style Guide
View Guide Info
Feb 27, 2018
Last update: Feb 27, 2018
16298
16298 views
Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
656
656 views
Oncology/Cancer
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
196
196 views
Opioid Resources
View Guide Info
Jun 21, 2024
Last update: Jun 21, 2024
152
152 views
Opioids: Medical Education Resources
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
75
75 views
Otolaryngology
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
141
141 views
Pathology, Microbiology, and Immunology
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
304
304 views
Pediatrics
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
66
66 views
Pharmacology
View Guide Info
Jul 10, 2024
Last update: Jul 10, 2024
42
42 views
Physiology
View Guide Info
Jul 10, 2024
Last update: Jul 10, 2024
76
76 views
Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)
View Guide Info
Jan 30, 2024
Last update: Jan 30, 2024
1318
1318 views
Preventive Medicine
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
375
375 views
Suicide Prevention and Awareness
View Guide Info
Sep 7, 2022
Last update: Sep 7, 2022
11
11 views
Systematic Reviews
View Guide Info
Jul 11, 2024
Last update: Jul 11, 2024
1083
1083 views
Urology
View Guide Info
Jun 24, 2024
Last update: Jun 24, 2024
54
54 views
My Subject Specialties
Allergy & Immunology
Anatomy
Asthma
Canva
Cell Biology
citation management
Citation Style
Clinical Trials
Complementary Medicine & Alternative Medicine
Family Medicine
Gastroenterology
General Reference
Gynecology
Historical Collections
History of Medicine
Inflammation
journal citation reports
Liaison
medical humanities
medicine and the arts
Microbiology
Obstetrics
Oncology
opioid addiction
opioids
Otolaryngology
Pathology
Pediatrics
Pharmacology
Physiology
Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Preventive Medicine
PTSD
Social Determinants of Health
Strategic Planning
Systematic Reviews
Urology
title
×
Loading...
Close
