Skip to Main Content
Home
Find Resources
E-Journals
PubMed
Ovid MEDLINE
Databases
E-Books
Find It @ USC Libraries
Library Catalog
Subject Guides
Current Awareness Tools
Digital Collections
Evidence-Based Medicine Resources
Medical Images and Illustrations
Mobile Device Resources
Podcasts
Services
Center for Disability Resources Library
Circulation Services
Community Outreach
FAQs
Interlibrary Loan Services
Instructional Services
Library Liaison Program
Printing Services
Reference Services
Services for Alumni
Wellness Services
Help
FAQs
Ask A Librarian
Chat
Off Campus Access
Access Problems
Find Your Library Liaison
Tutorials
Classes/Workshops
Webinars
Noise Complaint Form
Special Collections
Center for Disability Resources Library
Charles S. Bryan History of Medicine Room
Compassionate Clinicians Collection
Digital Collections
School of Medicine Hanaway Collection
Medical Humanities Collection
About
About the Library
Contacts
Hours
Location
Library News
Charles S. Bryan History of Medicine Room
Suggestions
My School of Medicine
Self-Checkout Form
University of South Carolina School of Medicine
SOM Library
Library Faculty and Staff Profiles
Victor Jenkinson
Victor Jenkinson
Victor Jenkinson
Email Me
Contact:
Victor Jenkinson
Systems Librarian
School of Medicine Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 216-3211
My Guides
24-Hour Library Access Policy
View Guide Info
Feb 17, 2021
Last update: Feb 17, 2021
81
81 views
Building Use Policy
View Guide Info
Feb 24, 2023
Last update: Feb 24, 2023
8
8 views
Digital Collections
View Guide Info
Feb 24, 2023
Last update: Feb 24, 2023
318
318 views
Mobile Print App Setup
View Guide Info
Aug 12, 2024
Last update: Aug 12, 2024
32
32 views
Neuroimaging and Neuroradiology
View Guide Info
Sep 13, 2024
Last update: Sep 13, 2024
858
858 views
Neurology and Neurosciences
View Guide Info
Sep 13, 2024
Last update: Sep 13, 2024
641
641 views
Printing Services
View Guide Info
Aug 12, 2024
Last update: Aug 12, 2024
832
832 views
Professionalism in Biomedical Research
View Guide Info
Sep 17, 2024
Last update: Sep 17, 2024
9
9 views
Remote Access
View Guide Info
Feb 27, 2024
Last update: Feb 27, 2024
450
450 views
Tissue Engineering
View Guide Info
Aug 14, 2024
Last update: Aug 14, 2024
53
53 views
My Subject Specialties
Neurology
Tissue Engineering
title
×
Loading...
Close
